Why have I been charged?
If you’ve been charged by Boostmybrain, it is most likely for the renewal of a Boostmybrain subscription. Boostmybrain subscriptions are set to automatically renew on a monthly, yearly or bi-yearly basis depending on your subscription type. The subscription will continue to auto-renew until you cancel so that you have uninterrupted access to your training.
You may also be interested in these articles:
How do I turn off auto-renewal?